Activity Alerts
What it does
Section titled “What it does”This feature is disabled by default. When enabled, your server receives alerts from Discord whenever it detects join activity or DM activity that isn’t normal for your server. Each alert is sent as a message in the channel you configure.
The channel you select should ideally be hidden, and viewable only by your staff. These alerts may indicate either a raid (join activity) or automated accounts advertising directly to your members through DMs.
Each notification contains information about the activity, including the time period and the approximate number of joins or DMs.
Whenever users have suspicious DM activity, you’ll also be able to see it in the moderator’s member list. For join activity, you can see recently joined members there and which invite they used — so you can revoke that invite or pause invites.